CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Customers are Saying about

THE ROOF RESCUE TEAM

at

A Division of Fontana Roofing, Inc

The service was quick, reasonably priced and everybody I dealt with were knowledgable and personable.  So much so my son used them and had the same experience.  I cannot say that for most of the contractors I have dealt with.

Debby L.  |  Yelp Review  |  January 2020

Very good Job! Reasonably priced!

Miles K.  |  Google Review  |  October 2019

I am a local Realtor and had Marco work on the roof of my own residence nearly 20 years ago and have recommended him to scores of clients over the years. Everyone who uses him have told me how satisfied they are. He is always professional, super responsive and does beautiful work. I plan to continue to recommend him to everyone I meet needing a good roofer.

Angie's List Review  |  March 2017

I was really impressed by how fast they responded to my call and repaired my roof. Great customer service! I would absolutely recommend this company!

Cera C.  |  Google Review  |  February 2020

Professional, great work, responsive and affordable!

Catherine Rowe Real Estate  |  Google Review  |  May 2019

Mike, Oscar, Ken and Cody were the most courteous, respectful and professional service people that have ever been to my home. They did a beautiful job of scraping the moss and lichen and cleaning the gutters and carefully cleaned the grounds afterward. They explained everything and worked safely on a steep two story roof. Bravo!

Mike K.  |  Google Review  |  June 2019

Fontana roofing did a large repair on our tile barn roof. They had great customer service and the job was finished quickly. (and reasonably priced) They cleaned up after each days work so we could access the barn. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them for your roofing job.

Debbi P.  |  Google Review  |  May 2018

We have used this company for 2 years for our Townhouse complex of 22 units. The PRM team is professional, courteous, responsive, and efficient. Their work including clean-up has been thorough, and they even pointed out some preventive tree problems that will save us money in future roofing repairs. They helped us with moss control, cracked vent cap replacement, gutter cleaning, and other minor otherwise unseen repairs. We are most pleased with their work and highly recommend them.

Martow62  |  Google Review  |  June 2018

Roof Maintenance Inspection
No Pressure.  No Obligation
Roof Assessment
No Pressure.  No Obligation

YOUR ROOF RESCUE TEAM IN SOUTHERN OREGON

© 2020 PRM Professional Roof Maintenance

CCB #172675

Design and Hosting by Genesis Design

Call Us!  541.944.8015
We Return Calls Promptly!